Member ID 2385021

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Federica

City/State Napoli/ Campania

Country Italy

Start Nov 2022 - Dec 2022

Duration of stay 6-24 Months

Good knowledge of Portuguese (B1), Italian (Native)

Last action 17 Oct 2022

Would you like to contact Federica?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear Family,
My name is Federica, I’m from Italy and I just turned 25.
I live in a city in the south of Italy, Naples.
My parents are divorced.
I live with my Mom, who is a waitress, me and my sister, who is 8 years younger than me, and my brother, who is 11 years younger than me. We also have a dog, her name’s Miley, she spends most of her time sleeping on someone’s bed or on the sofa for the whole day.
When I was younger my mom always wanted me to do some sport, so I started swimming.
I did it for a few years, now I feel comfortable in the water.
As regards other passions, I love cooking. I prefer to cook pasta, cakes, muffins, biscuits or sweets in general.
During the weekends I always help my mom preparing lunch for everybody.
I'm quite organized and I like to play with children.
I eat more or less everything, except for onions.
Since I was 11, I used to help my parents looking after my two little siblings. They were very energetic and sometimes it was very difficult to calm them down when there were fights. I always tried to keep them active.
At High School I studied graphic, though I'm great at economy and maths in general.
I work as an accountant but I want to improve my English, I love to travel and I thought working as an au pair in a foreign country would be perfect to improve my English and learn a bit more of your culture.

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Federica.
More ⇩

Experience

I’d love to be an Au Pair because i’m always open to new challenges and I’d describe myself as a very hard work girl. I love to learn new things and spending times with children,I value very much their education and I feel like i could be the right person who can satisfy all your needs.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Accountant

Education College

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
Portuguese: Intermediate (B1)
English: Beginner (A1)

Sports  gym,swimmer

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, Ireland, United Kingdom, Spain & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 6-24 Months

Earliest starting date Nov 2022

Latest starting date Dec 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 7

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I'm a very strong minded girl, very determined, cheerful, lively, honest, kind, empathetic and very reliable. I love to stay around people, kids and being useful and helpful. I believe i am a sunny person, mostly funny! I really love my family, I live with my mom, my 2 siblings and my dog. At High School I studied graphic, though I'm great at economy and maths in general. I work as an accountant. Since i’m italian my biggest passion is cooking. I invent a lot of dishes, infact i would like to cook for you, and prepare cakes and candies for your babies. Another passion of mine is that i like to draw and realise projects on my computer. I love to travel and I love nature. I really enjoy reading. My native language is italian, I studied portuguese because i really liked it. I have a basic knowledge of english but i can learn! i’m good at learning.