Member ID 2534000

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Consuelo

City/State Narni/ Umbria

Country Italy

Start Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (B2), Italian (Native)

Last action 8 days ago

Would you like to contact Consuelo?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hi, I’m Consuelo, 18 years old, attending the last year of high school. I’d like to go around the world and make a lot of experiences. Until now I’ve just got out of Italy one time, and it was a wonderful experience. I’m a very responsible person, calm and bright. I’m also a perfectionist, so if I start to do something I have to do it in the best way possible. I usually get along well with children and between my friends I tend to be the group “mom”.
I have 2 sisters of 20 and 16 years old; when I was 13 I lost my dad and since then my mother took care of us. So I think I can help in single parent families or at least I’ll try to do my best.
More ⇩

Experience

I’d like to travel and step out of my comfort zone. I already did an experience abroad but I’d like to know more thing about the “outside world”. I’d also like to improve my language skills or learn new languages.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education College

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 8 Year/s
Spanish: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 5 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, China, Germany, South Korea & Japan

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I’m a really calm and quiet person, so my hobbies are the same as me, I would say. I like to listen to music, read, watching series or movies. I prefer cold weather, especially in autumn, listening to the rain while being inside sipping a cup of tea is the best feeling~ I did swimming for about 5/6 years and I like a lot of sports in general, at the moment I just go to the gym :) At the end of the experience I’ll focus on university and I’ll try to get admitted to the university I want to go to.