Member ID 1611657

Nationality Bahaman | More ⇩

Full name Terica

City/State Nassau/

Country Bahamas

Start Jan 2022 - May 2023

Duration of stay 13-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 13 days ago

Would you like to contact Terica?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

My name is Terica. The reason I want to become a Nanny or a live in help is very simple to be frank, I love children and helping people experience new things. I love how their minds work, helping them and guiding them. Past au pair that I worked with on different sites still call me to show me progress or just because the past people i worked with missed me. I’m a very creative person when it comes to Art, Astronomy, Baking and cooking. I also can help tutor a bit. Im a avid reader so I cant read as much bedtime stories or come up with stories on the spot. I think I should get hosted because im very serious about child development even though it may sound really cliche and i love helping kids find themselves and their talents early on so they can polish it later in life.
More ⇩


Ive been and au pair for three families before. My experience with both of them were very different. From having a schedule to being spontaneously called and asked for help. Babysitting or just helping with/going to school events. And honestly I really love it. Id love to become a Nanny/live in help because growing up my mother and Father only had me and my elder sister to rely on as their jobs were time consuming and id love to help other families with that because sometimes as a working parent you can’t make time and thats where we come in even if its simply taking your child to swim practice.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Greece, Japan, South Korea, USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Countryside

Duration of stay 13-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2022

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

After being a Child care worker i would save the money and go to college to pursue a degree in Child Development. My hobbies include baking, skating, and sewing. I read a lot as well. Describing myself in a few words id have to say: Energetic, Creative and Adaptable.