Member ID 1830942

Nationality Chinese | More ⇩

Full name Xuan Ke Xin

City/State Nava del Rey/ Valladolid

Country Spain

Start Jul 2021 - Jan 2022

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Chinese (Native), Spanish (Native)

Last action 14 days ago

Would you like to contact Xuan Ke Xin?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello
I am an Ke Xin
I am 18 years old ( 26/05/2003 ) . I was born in the hospital center of Madrid , Spain but I am Chinese . I was born in Spain but I grew up in China until I was 4 years old and then my parents moved me back to Madrid . Now I live in Spain , with my family . We are a big family , five members ; my mother , my father , me , my sister and my brother . I am the oldest of the three and when I was 7 years old I started to take care of my younger siblings because I love them very much and also because my parents were working , those were hard times . Now my siblings have grown up and no longer need me to take care of them. I want to become independent from my family and travel on my own and look for a suitable job for me. I have studied from kindergarten , primary and E.S.O and I changed to the Basic Vocational Training and now I think it is time to leave the studies and start working . Since I was little , when I was about 7 years old , my family and I moved from Madrid to Nava del Rey and there now we have a business . I helped my parents since they did not understand Spanish , neither read nor write and only knew how to speak a little . They were born and raised in China and it is hard for them to understand the language.
I want to be an Au Pair because I want to travel to different places, learn new languages and cultures, make new friends and many more things. Being an Au Pair is a great opportunity for me, to gain experience in life and above all, to travel as I am a person who likes freedom and the scenery of beautiful places. I am hardworking and a civilized person , trustworthy in that there is no doubt . I when I am bored , I spend time reading books , doing hobbies and from time to time I watch TV . I really like to draw pictures , especially fashion and fantasy characters . I can read and write with good handwriting in Traditional Chinese, Modern Simplified Chinese and Spanish and I would like to learn English because it is a language that is very important to me. When I meet new people, I am a little shy but I associate with them. In my house I help to do the housework , but I don't know how to cook the oriental food that we eat daily but other tasks I know how to do .
I like to take care of myself properly and also take care and respect the environment as it is very important .
The most important thing for me is health. It is the basis of life . Because to live you have to have a healthy and healthy life . Food and hygiene is also very important . Money is important in every way and I appreciate money very much . Now I want to start earning some money to get my car license and a trip to China . I want to go to visit my grandparents who are now very old and I want to take care of them for a while and then to go to the dentist to have my teeth repaired. When I was little I did not pay attention to my parents to take care of my teeth and now the two front pallets I have a little misaligned and I am ashamed to show my teeth when I smile. The problem is that I am worried about whether there is a solution to repair it or not because it costs a lot and it takes time.
The reason why I have decided to be an Au Pair now is the pleasure of doing an adventure in another place with a familiar environment , which I really value .
I hope I can have this opportunity to be an Au Pair.
Thank you
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Super Bazar y Alimentación

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Chinese: Native Language
Spanish: Native Language

Sports  Ejercicio

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries France, Italy, USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jul 2021

Latest starting date Jan 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.