Member ID 2607938

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Christina

City/State Neu-Ulm/ Bavaria

Country Germany

Start Aug 2024 - Dec 2024

Duration of stay 3-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), German (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Christina?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Recently Registered

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello! :-)
My name is Christina, I will be there on March 28th. I'm 25 years old and I'm currently in the last year of my teacher training. Working in kindergarten is my absolute dream job and makes me incredibly happy! In my private life I love to move, whether in the gym, in the mountains or simply on a walk.
I would like to become an au pair because I think it combines my joy of looking after children with my dream of getting to know a new country and new people.
I am a very open and warm person, I like to deal with personal development, meditation and the question of how I can be the best version of myself. I look forward to inspiring conversations with loved ones and new experiences.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Deutsch
I don't have any experience as an au pair, nor do I have a lot of experience with far away countries, but as already mentioned I am very open and have good experience in childcare due to my education and I just really like learning in general new things!
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Child Care Worker

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 17 Year/s

Sports  Ja, Fitnessdtudio, Wandern, u. Ä.

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Janssen

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 3-24 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2024

Latest starting date Dec 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 5

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am open, honest and reliable and I also attach great importance to this when working with others. I'm also active and full of life and would be incredibly happy to share that with you too! :-)