Member ID 1654667

Nationality Ukrainian, Armenian | More ⇩

Full name Asia

City/State Nikolaev/

Country Ukraine

Start Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 1-4 Months

Good knowledge of Armenian (B2), Ukrainian (C2), English (B2), Russian (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Asia?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 20 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Здравствуйте, меня зовут Ася, мне 23 года. Я из многодетной семьи, у меня есть младшие сестры и маленький брат. Я самая старшая, соответственно у меня есть опыт с детьми и я люблю проводить время с ними. Я дружелюбный и бесконфликтный человек, а так же творческая личность. Могу проводить творческие и языковые занятия с вашими детьми. Я очень внимательная и заботливая и вы можете смело доверить мне своих детей. В связи с ситуацией в Украине я была вынуждена покинуть страну и сейчас у меня есть возможность поехать в Канаду либо в США. Au-pair отличная возможность для меня на данный момент и я с нетерпением жду знакомства с будущей семьей.
More ⇩


Вы можете связаться со мной по WhatsApp и я расскажу вам больше о себе
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Designer

Education University

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language
Armenian: Upper intermediate (B2)
Ukrainian: Mastery (C2)
English: Upper intermediate (B2)
Greek: Beginner (A1)

Sports  велосипед

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Aug - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries United Kingdom, Canada & USA

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 1-4 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩