Member ID 2606070

Nationality Polish | More ⇩

Full name Wiktoria

City/State Nisko/ Subcarpathian Voivodeship

Country Poland

Start Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of Polish (Native)

Last action 10 days ago

Would you like to contact Wiktoria?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Polski
Good morning. I'm Wiktoria, I'm 19 years old, I'm an artist who loves to create various creative things. I want to become an Au Pair because I think that going to another country is something amazing and a new adventure, combined with responsibility. I am an ideal candidate to take care of children and do various household activities. She cooks well, bakes well, quickly catches up with children and new people. I make a smile on my face, I am a good support for people who need it. I can talk and help. I am hardworking, 100% performs my job and duties. He qualifies for this job because I am someone who wants to make people happy, conscientious, hardworking, honest and helpful.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Polski
I have a younger sister, with whom I often stayed at home from my younger years. I also took care of my cousin with cancer when it was necessary. I was support. I also used to babysit the neighbors children. I have often heard that I can make contact with children faster than expected. I want to become an Au Pair / Nanny abroad to get to know new experiences. I love getting to know a new culture and people. I think it would also be interesting to meet children from another country, to see if there is a difference in them. I am also sure that I will get along with every child and adult.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Artist

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Polish: Native Language, Since 12 Month
English: Elementary (A2), Since 5 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2020

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Japan & South Korea

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I'm Wiktoria, although I prefer Wiki abbreviation. I am an artist who paints on canvas, I do origami, I paint digitally creating graphics. I write short stories, poems, I'm at the stage of writing a book as well. I'm just finishing graphic design school. He plans to start his own graphic design company in the future. Be an illustrator. I also like to cook and bake. I am also interested in psychology. I love talking to people, getting to know their character and feelings. After the Au Pair program, she plans to fully start her life as an artist. However, he mainly wants to combine his interests into one. He wants to make people happy with his work.