Member ID 2602239

Nationality Romanian, Moldovan | More ⇩

Full name Corina

City/State Noale/ Veneto

Country Italy

Start Mar 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Russian (B2), German (B1), Italian (Native), Romanian (Native)

Last action 9 days ago

Would you like to contact Corina?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hi, my name's Corina and I am 31 years old.
I am originally from Moldova, but I've been living in Italy for 15 years now. Currently I'm attending a Master Degree at Università Cattolica in Milan. Previously to this I have completed a Bachelor's degree in Languages at Università Ca'Foscari in Venice, Italy. In April I should start an internship program in Amsterdam (a compulsory part of my studies). Thus, I am looking for a family that might host me, and in exchange I could help you with the needed tasks during all the evenings and weekends. I love to cook, especially Italian ad Romanian cuisine, and I adore children (it does not matter the age). During my academic path, I have done several jobs to provide for myself, including babysitting. I have also a little niece of almost 2 years old, of whom I take care at least 1 day per week (trying to support my sister as much as I can).
If you would like to know more about me or you have some questions, please don't hesitate to write me!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Art / Commerce / Management

Education University

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
Romanian: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1)
Russian: Upper intermediate (B2)
German: Intermediate (B1)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Netherlands

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩