Member ID 2527150

Nationality Arabian, Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Mayssa

City/State nogent-sur-oise/ Hauts-de-France

Country France

Start Sep 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 5-8 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native), French (Native), Arabic (Native)

Last action 20 days ago

Would you like to contact Mayssa?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

Let me introduce myself, my name is Mayssa, I'm 22 soon to be 23,

I would like to become an au pair for the purpose of improving and learning English and another language besides, I would be delighted, I am trilingual and I speak the following languages: Spanish, French, and Arabic.

I did research and I would like to venture into this program in order to discover a new culture, language and to be able to exchange with new people, to change the air.

I graduated with a Bac ES (social economy science) and I am currently doing a BTS in SME/SMI management on a work-study basis to obtain a BAC+2. I would like to be able to learn to speak English in order to become quadrilingual.

I would also like to learn to speak Korean and to visit this country, to discover their beautiful culture is my dream :)
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
I have never been an au pair, but it could be a new experience for me, but don't panic, I still have children! I was and still am the favorite babysitter :)

I am a very emotional girl the only drawback for me is to get attached to the little angels and have to part with them at the end of my stay I get attached very quickly

I can't wait to discover a family that will be able to accept me and my overflowing personality!

Do not hesitate if you have any questions, I am happy to answer them.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Accountant

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
French: Native Language
Arabic: Native Language

Sports  je fais du sport quotidiennement

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Aug - 2020

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Saudi Arabia, South Korea, USA, Qatar & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Duration of stay 5-8 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I really like walking, dancing, cooking, sometimes preparing cakes, small dishes, sport; read, paint, sing. The thing that fascinates me above all is fashion! I like to give advice to help find the perfect outfit / outfit for an outing or a good little date, I'm the stylist for the whole family lol!