Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Thai
Nopphalak living in Thailand

Nopphalak (24 / Ms. ), Thai, Engineer living in Thailand looking for Au Pair job in USA for >1 year

Au Pair ID 1288941

Nationality Thai

Full name Nopphalak

City/State Nonthaburi/-

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Thailand

Start Mar 2019 - Oct 2019

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English

Last action 1 Days Ago

0

12

100%

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

Hello! Host family. My name is Time. I am 24 years old. I am a friendly, easy-going and responsible person. I was born and grew up in Bangkok. I studied in girls school when I was 5 until 18 years old. Then, I graduated in Civil engineer at King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok with a second-class honor. Actually, I would like to be a doctor but I couldn't pass the exam. One of the reasons why I got a second-class honor is my friends. We like to help and share everything with each other. Every time we had tests, we made classes for tutorial, preparing before an exam, etc. About my family, I am living with my mother, two aunts and a cousin. We enjoy traveling to other provinces on our holiday. My mother and I like to go to other countries together. We have been to New Zealand, England, Serbia, South Korea, China and Macau. Last year, we have been to England for a short trip. In my opinion, spending time with my family is the best thing for me. My mom always tells me that no one truly loves you unconditionally apart from your family and it is totally true. She has raised me by herself since I was young. She always gives the best things to me. She hardly spoils me, on the contrary, she teaches me to be an adequate person. Since I was young, I have dreamed to have siblings. So, Au pair is a good opportunity for me to have another family in my life.
More ⇩

Experience

I was a volunteer at Baannong Petch Nursery of Bangkok and I-Genius Education for a few months. At Baannong Petch Nursery of Bangkok, I took care of children aged between 3 months old and 3 years old. My duties were changing a diaper, feeding a baby's bottle and spoon/fork with children, bathing them, putting them to bed. In the afternoon, I taught children to understand alphabets, draw the pictures and also entertained them such as singing and dancing etc. For I-Genius Education, I took care of children aged between 1.5 and 12 years old. This is an English school. I was a teacher's assistant in the classes. My duties were helping teachers to organize the lessons, explaining the children in Thai and playing with them. I also took care of my neighbor's child when he was 5 month until 1 year old. In my opinion, taking care of children teaches me that it is good to love and to be loved. It is good to be good memories of someone. Moreover, I will be so proud of myself if they grow up to be a good person.

The reason why I would like to be an au pair is l love to be with children. I think it is a very good feeling if they are growing up to be a good person because of my part that taking care of them. I like to see them laugh and happy. Moreover, to be a part of an American host family is very exciting to me. I am open-minded to learn about American culture and get new experiences.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Engineer

Education University

Basic knowledge of Spanish, Chinese

Sports  Swimming, Basketball, Running, Badminton, Rock climbing

Religion Christian

Religion for you is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No, I don't.

Height 171cm = 5'7"

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Mar 2019

Latest starting date Oct 2019

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

How many children / people would you like to take care of? 4

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share your story with us! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!