Member ID 2411449

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Inola

City/State Nouméa/

Country New Caledonia

Start Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 3-5 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), French (Native)

Last action 24 Oct 2022

Would you like to contact Inola?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Hello, ?

I want to become an au pair from January to May 2023.

My name is Inola I am French, I am 21 years old. I live on a beautiful island which is New Caledonia, which is only 3 thousand kilometers from your place.?

I am currently a few weeks from the end of my bts. So I have 5 months of vacation ahead of me, from January to May 2023.

During my 5 months of vacation I would like to live a new adventure by becoming an au pair.?

About me :
I am very active, I like to play sports and follow a healthy lifestyle. I really like to do activities. The sea and nature have a very big place in my heart. And I love animals


I love spending time with children. I like to laugh, play, do activities with them. I am patient, caring, funny, mature and very active.

Household chores are part of my daily life so it suits me perfectly.
I also like to cook.?

Becoming an au pair would be a wonderful experience for me, it would allow me to learn more about your language and your culture while serving you.

I hope to have the chance to find a family with whom we can share wonderful moments.

If you want more information do not hesitate to send me a private message, I would be happy to answer you and discuss with you.

Inola?
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
I have never been an au pair.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 8 Year/s

Sports  Oui

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia & New Zealand

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Duration of stay 3-5 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love nature, the sea and family time. I spend a lot of time at sea, because I have the opportunity to live on an island with a magnificent sea. Following my au pair experience, I want to continue my studies in France in Aquaculture biology. The experience as an au pair could bring me more in the pursuit of my studies.