Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

Tijana (24), Serbian Teacher from Serbia looking for Au Pair jobs in Austria, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom & USA

Tijana
Au Pair ID 878933
From Serbia
Age 24 / Ms.

Applying for Austria, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom & USA

Start Jul 2017 - Aug 2017
Duration of stay 4-6 months
Last action 21 May 2017
0 0 NA

Contact information

Gender Ms.

City Novi Sad

State Serbia

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Serbia

Letter to the family

My name is Tijana, and I am 24 years old. I would like to help you with the care of your children. I can do housework, cooking, helping them with homework and teaching them something. Since I am a teacher with good knowledge of chemistry and math I can also help them with that. For younger children I can play with them, take them for a walk and enjoy time with them.
What can you expect is a cheerful, kind and humble person who can do a lot.
I have a driver licence so I can help by driving children to school and sport practice if any.

Experience

When I was at college I used to help my neighbors with their children which were really young then, around 10 months old and I kept helping them until the kids turned 3 years old when they were old enough to go to kindergarten. I learn how to change diapers and how to entertain young children and learn a lot about the food they can eat while young like that.
From my teaching experience I learned how to approach older children, what they like and how to make them interested in something.

I would like to become au pair because I like working with children, and also I would like to meet new people and get to know different culture.

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Engaged

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? Yes

Current occupation Teacher

Nationality Serbian

Education College

Do you have a valid passport? Yes

Do you have a clear criminal record? No

Good knowledge of English, Serbian, Spanish

Basic knowledge of French, German

Special diet considerations No special diet

Do you have any health problem or allergies? No

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? Yes

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? Yes, with experience

Do you have a first-aid training? Yes

Sports  volleyball

Religion Christian

Religion is for you Not important

Height 177cm = 5'9"

Job information

Preferred countries Austria, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom & USA

Looking for a job as Au Pair

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Earliest starting date Jul 2017

Latest starting date Aug 2017

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in past 24 months 800 +

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

How many of children / people would you like to take care of? 3

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Would you take care of a disabled children? Yes

Would you take care of special needs people? No

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? Yes

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes