Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

Anna (20), Russian Student - Art / Commerce / Management from Russian Federation looking for Au Pair, Nanny & Senior Caregiver jobs in United Kingdom, Denmark, Norway, USA & France

Anna
Au Pair ID 933320
From Russian Federation
Age 20 / Ms.

Applying for United Kingdom, Denmark, Norway, USA & France

Start Oct 2017 - Dec 2017
Duration of stay >1 year
Last action 18 Aug 2017
0 16 34%

Contact information

Gender Ms.

City Novosibirsk

State Novosibirsk region

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Russian Federation

Letter to the family

Dear host family!
My name is Anna, I'm from Russia. I am happy to apply for the position of au-pair and am very motivated for this trip. A year as au-pair is a chance for me to acquire some new skills and improve my level of English, get to know a new culture, a new place, new cuisine, etc. I would also like to share my experience with the child and give him all my care and love so that during your absence he does not feel lonely or frightened.
I am very patient with children and I have a real interest in their happiness. I have experience and I can carry out the assigned tasks. I like to play with them in games, practice, go for walks. And try to make the day as active as possible. The children get used to me very quickly, and I get used to them, and the separation from the child who I cared about is the most difficult part for me. I would like to be in a kind and friendly family and become a part of it. And not only as an employee. My family has a very friendly atmosphere, where everyone loves and respects each other. I would like to create such an atmosphere with you, if you do not mind. I am an honest person and expect this in return.

If my skills and knowledge as an au-pair attract you, we can talk about your requirements in an interview at a time convenient for you. Thank you for your time and attention. Regards.

Experience

Experience is just what I have. I grew up in a very large family, each member of my family has at least 3 children, so I have 11 brothers and sisters. And I am lucky to have helped many of them. At 16 years old I started working as a nanny for children of different ages from 0-11 years. I helped to perform different duties, cleaning the children's room, preparing breakfast and lunch, taking children to school kindergarten, children’s groups and walks. It was not my responsibility to clean the entire house, but if you need such services, we can discuss this in advance. I also organized and took part in various recreational activities for children both indoors and outdoors: we sang, danced, played games, painted and told stories. We also visited the public library, the zoo, went on a picnic and much more. I am attracted to work at a high pace, it's especially interesting for me if there is much to be done in little time and activities or events that must be seen to. I really like to see how, under my supervision, a child grows up to be someone whom I am proud of. I have had to learn a lot and overcome difficulties, because I never get something from the first time, but if a person wants to, he can master everything. As you can see I now have experience working with children of different ages.

If you want to communicate personally with the people I worked for, I can leave you their contacts and you will communicate with them directly.

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? Yes

Current occupation Student - Art / Commerce / Management

Nationality Russian

Education University

Do you have a valid passport? Yes

Do you have a clear criminal record? Yes

Good knowledge of English, Russian

Basic knowledge of German, Norwegian, Arabic, French, Spanish, Chinese

Special diet considerations No special diet

Do you have any health problem or allergies? Нет

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? Yes

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? Yes, with experience

Do you have a first-aid training? Yes

Sports  Yoga, athletics

Religion Christian

Religion is for you Not important

Height 163cm = 5'4"

Job information

Preferred countries United Kingdom, Denmark, Norway, USA & France

Looking for a job as Au Pair, Nanny & Senior Caregiver

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Oct 2017

Latest starting date Dec 2017

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in past 24 months 201 - 500

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old, Senior

How many of children / people would you like to take care of? 3

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Would you take care of a disabled children? No

Would you take care of special needs people? Yes

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? Yes

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes