Member ID 2536512

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Karla

City/State Nuevo laredo/ Tamaulipas

Country Mexico

Start Feb 2023 - Feb 2024

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native), Spanish (Native), Spanish (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Karla?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello, I am Karla, I consider myself a super cool girl, with values that my family has instilled in me, I love learning new things, I consider myself a good person and a good teacher to teach, I would like to be an au pair, because I consider myself suitable, I am a person who likes to support activities at home as well as spend pleasant moments with the family.
I have lived surrounded by children and I love spending time with them, as well as teaching them new things. I would love to qualify for this position since I have a lot to contribute, both knowledge and learning that I have had in different places.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I have had different experiences with children of all ages, I have been the one who takes care of them, who takes them to school, who prepares their food,
their lunch as well as who helps them with their homework, as well as who tells them a story at the end of the day.
not to mention that I have been more than his 24-hour babysitter.
I like to teach them topics that will help them grow and be better people.
I share my knowledge with them, since I consider myself a person capable of positively influencing them.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Office Clerk

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s
Spanish: Native Language
Spanish:
Spanish:
Spanish: Native Language

Sports  Futbol

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Janssen

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, Spain, USA, France & Italy

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Feb 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I consider myself a person who likes to learn topics in general, I like to practice some kind of sport. I like riding a bike, going for a walk, as well as academic preparation. (Take a course, workshop, certification). I like going to the movies, going for a coffee, as well as watching movies at home. I am a person who likes to be responsible and above all to enjoy every day.