Member ID 2609933

Nationality American | More ⇩

Full name elizabeth

City/State Ny/ New York

Country USA

Start May 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 10-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 13 days ago

Would you like to contact elizabeth?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family


My name is Elizabeth and I've been living in NYC for the past 13 years. Originally, I am from North Carolina, and relocated to NYC for an adventure. I'm now looking for a new adventure abroad and explore cultures with a great family. I do not have any kids, but I have the best nieces in the world that I love spending time with and teaching them new things and broadening their minds. I'd love the opportunity to do the same with your kid(s).
More ⇩


My experience with kids over the years has been mainly with my nieces who range from 3-15 years old. I would love to become a nanny abroad to learn from kids from a different culture and also provide them with encouragement and fun times.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Project Manager

Education University

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language
Italian: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Year/s
Dutch: Beginner (A1), Since 10 Month

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  May - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Cayman Islands, Ireland, Italy & Netherlands

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 10-24 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My interest and hobbies include music, live sports, exploring NYC, spending time with firends, family, and my golden retriever, Bunny, and most of all, traveling. I love Europe and the uniqueness each country has to offer.