Member ID 2527195

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Amelie

City/State Oberboihingen/ Baden-Wuerttemberg

Country Germany

Start Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 3-4 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), German (Native)

Last action 6 days ago

Would you like to contact Amelie?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,
I'm Amelie and I'm doing my Abitur this year. I have already gained a lot of experience with children, be it in the form of babysitting and dealing with children within the family. I'm a very open person and I'm good at talking to people and I'm very outgoing. I would also describe myself as funny and full of life and I'm up for any fun. I also love working with children and can sometimes be consistent and a bit stricter. I am looking forward to a good cooperation and a great time.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Deutsch
I have childcare experience with carol singers, children's church and babysitting. I love to travel and discover new places, am open to everything new and new experiences.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Graduate (high school)

Education College

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 13 Year/s

Sports  Leichtathletik, Ski fahren

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Italy, Spain, Croatia, Maldives & Philippines

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 3-4 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My interests are athletics, skiing and playing the piano. I have 3 sisters: 22,20 and 16, so I'm also very mature for my age. My parents separated 7 years ago, but get along well with each other. I am a very family person and I love spending time with you. My plan after the time there is to go to Australia and travel and work there. So it would only be for the summer. After that I would like to study in Germany.