Member ID 2528397

Nationality Danish | More ⇩

Full name Sara

City/State Odense/

Country Denmark

Start Feb 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 4-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Danish (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Sara?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear parents.
My name is Sara. I am a 19 year old girl from Denmark, Odense. I live at home with my family. Summer 2022 I graduated high school (gymnasium in Denmark) with a masters in bio-chemistry. Shortly after graduation I started work in a kindergarten where I have been working for the past 5 months. The average age for the children is 10 months-6 years. So for the past 5 months I have gained experience and healthy relationships with both parents and their children, which I have absolutely loved and enjoyed. I am a very active and creative girl and since I was young I have experimented with different sports such as: soccer, gymnastics, roller skating and competitive swimming. Something I love and cherish is family time, nature, music, traveling and learning new things.
I would describe myself as an loving and caring girl who loves to help others and bring happiness, light and humor into their lives. I have always been described as a happy and positive girl who tries to the good in everything and everyone without being naive. I am very flexible with my hours and my tasks and I am very easy learning.
I hope you found my description interesting and if you have any further questions don’t hesitate to contact me:)
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Graduate (high school)

Education Other

Language Knowledge

Danish: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1)
German: Beginner (A1)

Sports  Soccer (6 years) and swimming competitive (11 years)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Canada, France, Italy & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 4-12 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩