Au Pair ID 1184014

Nationality American | More ⇩

Full name Jordan

City/State Ogden/ Utah

Country USA

Start Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 23 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile visited by 12 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

***AU PAIR FOR JANUARY 2019***


Hello Au Pair Family!

My name is Jordan, Jo for short. I am newly graduated and ready to begin the next chapter of my life. I spend most of my free time painting, playing my electric guitar and listening to music. I own a record player and at least over a hundred records. Being part of a family while being able to study abroad is a huge dream of mine and i would love nothing more than to be able to provide accurate care and enlightenment to your children while introducing them to new hobbies and fun!
I end my stay with my current host family in December and would like to come back and continue as an au pair in February. I can provide reference and contact information of my current host family if requested! I really enjoyed the experience caring for the children as well as the culture immersion. My only request for my new host family in the future is that i am provided with my own living accommodations, as I have lived by myself and have gotten used to having my own private space to go home to. Thank you!!
Bonjour la famille au pair!

Je m'appelle Jordan, Jo en abrégé. Je suis nouvellement diplômé et prêt à commencer le prochain chapitre de ma vie. Je passe la plupart de mon temps libre à peindre, à jouer de la guitare électrique et à écouter de la musique. Je possède un tourne-disque et au moins une centaine de disques. Faire partie d'une famille tout en étant en mesure d'étudier à l'étranger est un de mes rêves et je n'aimerais rien de plus que de pouvoir fournir des soins précis et éclairer vos enfants tout en leur faisant découvrir de nouveaux loisirs et leur amusement!
Je termine mon séjour dans ma famille d'accueil actuelle en décembre et j'aimerais revenir et continuer en tant que fille au pair en février. Je peux fournir des références et les coordonnées de ma famille d'accueil actuelle si nécessaire! J'ai vraiment apprécié l'expérience en prenant soin des enfants et en immersion culturelle. Ma seule demande pour ma nouvelle famille d’accueil à l’avenir, c’est de disposer de mon propre logement, car j’ai vécu seul et je me suis habitué à disposer de mon propre espace privé pour rentrer chez moi. Je vous remercie!!
More ⇩

Experience

I have 3 younger siblings whom i raised since I was 10 years old, I am extremely protective of them. I think of them as my own children.
I have also been a nanny for a close family friend for 2 years now. I take care of their 3 year old, 7 year old, and 11 year old. I simply adore them and watching them grow up. I would like to become an Au Pair abroad because it is the perfect opportunity for a new experience, to fulfill a life long dream of mine, while combining my love for family and children!

J'ai 3 frères et sœurs plus jeunes que j'ai élevés depuis l'âge de 10 ans, je les protège énormément. Je pense à eux comme mes propres enfants.
Je suis aussi nounou pour un ami proche depuis 2 ans maintenant. Je m'occupe de leurs 3 ans, 7 ans et 11 ans. Je les adore et les regarde grandir. Je voudrais devenir une Fille au pair à l'étranger parce que c'est l'occasion parfaite pour une nouvelle expérience, pour accomplir un rêve de vie tout en combinant mon amour pour la famille et les enfants!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student

Education College

Basic knowledge of French (A1), Italian (A1)

Sports  

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jan 2020

Latest starting date Mar 2020

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 5

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.