Member ID 1591660

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Anna

City/State Oggiono/ Lombardia

Country Italy

Start Sep 2020 - Jan 2021

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Italian (Native)

Last action 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi, my name is Anna , I’m 19 years old and I’m from Italy. I live in Oggiono a little village in the province of Lecco near Como lake. I live with my family, we are five: my mum, my dad, my sister and my brother. I’m the little one, my sister is 25 years old and my brother is 21. I also have one dog and two cats, I really love animals! I've always had the dream of having a younger brother in order to cuddle him and help him growing up, my wish never came true but fortunately I have a lot of little cousins, I like spending my time with them and take care of them, children give me a lot of energy and make my happy. My parents help my growing up with some important values: respect, kindness , attention to other people. When I was younger I took part for ten years to boy scout activities;from that experience I’ve learnt values such as sharing, working in team, adaptability. When I was a teenager I did voluntary activity in order to help poor people in South America and in 2017 I went for one month in Perù with my family. We stayed in a house for disable people, It was an original way of spending my holidays, I’ve really loved that experience, it helped me thinking about life. In 2017 I’ve also worked in a kindergarten for one month, this opportunity let me understand that I really love spend my time with children. I graduated this year in “Administration, Finance and Marketing”. During this five years of high school our teachers gave us the opportunity to take part to some social project like holding computer lessons to disabled guys and sensitize vendors of our city toward aphasia (a neurological problem). I’m quite sportive, during my childhood and teen age I played many sports that taught me team spirit: volleyball, swimming, dance, ice skating, skiing. In my free time I like taking photos, taking care of animals, listening music and singing.
I would like to do an aupair experience because I think it could help me growing up, I love travelling and I like learning a new language, now I speak English and I’ve studied German in high school. I’m ready to take care of children, with them my time flies away. I like cooking and cleaning, I do these domestic chores since I was a child and during my aupair period I would do them without problems. I hope to find a friendly family with whom sharing this experience. I’m a sunny and easy person. After aupair experience I would like to study to became a surgical assistant.

“Children don’t like those who give them toys but those who play with them”.
More ⇩

Experience

Voglio diventare un Aupair perchè secondo me può essere una grande esperienza di crescita e formazione,per stare a stretto contatto con i bambini e per conoscere una nuova città,lingua e cultura.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Basic knowledge of Spanish (A1), German (A2)

Sports  sci,pattinaggio

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems no

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Sep 2020

Latest starting date Jan 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.