Member ID 2530006

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Safa

City/State OLEMPS/ Occitanie

Country France

Start Jan 2023 - Mar 2024

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of Arabic (C1), English (B2), Spanish (B2), French (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact Safa?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Hello, my name is safa and I am 18 years old this year. I live in the south of France with my big sister and my parents. Next year I would like to be an au pair before starting my studies in order to take care of children around the world and to be able to travel by changing countries. I have always loved taking care of children and it does not matter the age because I manage to adapt to them. I am patient, caring and responsible with children. I am also creative and caring in my interactions with them. I am dynamic and able to adapt to the changing needs and schedules of parents. Effective communication with parents and children is also one of my main qualities. I am also an orderly person. I'm in terminal general, so I pass the tray at the end of the year. I would like to take a break from my schooling between 6 months and 2 years to devote myself to the life of an au pair and then return to France to start my license in Toulouse.
The life of an au pair will be able to make me travel, meet new people and new cultures while taking care of the children.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
During my teenage years, I did a lot of childcare, whether with my family or even the neighborhood. I was able to take care of all ages from infant to college student, homework, food, cleaning, activities and children's toilet.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
Arabic: Advanced (C1)
English: Upper intermediate (B2)
Spanish: Upper intermediate (B2)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA, Saudi Arabia, South Korea, United Arab Emirates & Qatar

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩