Member ID 1864502

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Olga

City/State Omsk/

Country Russian Federation

Start Jan 2022 - Sep 2022

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Russian (Native)

Last action 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact Olga?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile visited by 13 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello my future host family!  I don't know anything about you yet, but I can't wait to get to know you! 
I do respect your decision to accept a person from another country into your family and entrust them with taking care of your children, and I really hope that I will not be a disappointment for you!
Let me introduce myself: my name is Olga, I am 24 years old.  I live in Russia, in the city of Omsk. I finished Music-based Teacher’s Training School in 2019 and after that I entered Omsk State Pedagogical University. I am studying on an extra-mural separation at the Faculty of Psycology and Pedagogy. After graduation I will be a child psychologist.
My experience of working with children of different age groups is more than four years.  I have experience of working as a nanny, a summer camp counselor and a music teacher in a kindergarten.  Working with children is what I would like to do for all my life.  I really love children and can be with them on the same wavelength.  I am familiar with the basics of child developmental psychology, and I can easily get on even with toddlers. I really like reading fairy tales to children, playing with them, spending time outside.I am the person best suited if you are looking for a friendly, positive, kind and caring au pair.
I don’t have a driver’s license, I don’t ride a bike or skate, but I am a masterly maneuver with strollers and carts in the supermarket, I’m also good at swimming and can teach your children this skill as well.  I have excellent immunity and rarely get sick.  Also I am not allergic to animals and if you have any pets, I will gladly take care of them too.  I have taken first aid courses, but I sincerely hope that there will be no need for showing this skill off. I am able to cook some basic things (porridge, pasta, soup, scrambled eggs or pancakes) and feed the children if needed.  If that matters to you, then I'm not a vegan or a vegetarian.
I have always been longing for gaining international experience in the field of working with children, and when I found out about the au pair program, I immediately realized that this was exactly what I needed.  I dream of getting to know the culture of your country, I am ready to respect the traditions, customs and orders of your family and I hope to become a part of it as much as possible while staying at your home.
I hope that I managed to get you interested, and you have read this letter to the end.I look forward to seeing you! From Siberia with love, sincerely yours, Olga!
More ⇩

Experience

I've never been Au Pair, but I used to be a nanny in the family. I'd like to get international childcare experience.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education College

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 1 Year/s

Sports  Swimming

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries (maximum 5) Denmark, Italy, Netherlands, Norway & Sweden

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Jan 2022

Latest starting date Sep 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.