Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

Marta (20), Polish Student - High School from Poland looking for Au Pair jobs in United Kingdom, Spain, Costa Rica & USA

Marta
Au Pair ID 886896
From Poland
Age 20 / Ms.

Applying for United Kingdom, Spain, Costa Rica & USA

Start May 2017 - Jun 2017
Duration of stay 1-3 months
Last action 27 Apr 2017
2 58 39%

Contact information

Gender Ms.

City opole

State Opolskie

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Poland

Letter to the family

Dear Family,
First let me introduce myself. My name is Marta and I am 20. I graduated from college that specialises at tourism, I have a qualification in animation and tourism.
I live in a small city, near the centre. I am a very active person. I like all kinds of sports. I go to the swimming pool very often and I have been riding a horse for one year. I love doing new things. 
I live with my grandmother so I regularly help my grandmother with housework. I love gardening and cooking. I am a hard-working and reliable person.
I have decided to be an au pair because I would like to improve my knowledge of English. I get on well with children. I can be involved in looking after your children and provide light housekeeping for your family in exchange for room, board and the chance to have a new cultural experience.
That would be really wonderful if you could accept me as your family member. I would be happy if you could give me some more details about you. I am looking forward to hearing from you.
Bestregards,

Marta

Additional pictures

Marta

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? Yes

Current occupation Student - High School

Nationality Polish

Education Other

Do you have a valid passport? Yes

Do you have a clear criminal record? Yes

Good knowledge of English, Polish

Basic knowledge of Spanish

Special diet considerations No special diet

Do you have any health problem or allergies? Nie

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? Yes

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? Yes, with experience

Do you have a first-aid training? No

Sports  

Religion Catholic

Religion is for you Not important

Height 163cm = 5'4"

Job information

Preferred countries United Kingdom, Spain, Costa Rica & USA

Looking for a job as Au Pair

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Earliest starting date May 2017

Latest starting date Jun 2017

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in past 24 months 0 hours

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

How many of children / people would you like to take care of? 3

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Would you take care of a disabled children? Yes

Would you take care of special needs people? Yes

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? Yes

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes