Member ID 2243522

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Iuliia

City/State Orenburg/

Country Russian Federation

Start Jul 2022 - Oct 2022

Duration of stay 9-12 Months

Good knowledge of Chinese (B2), Russian (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Iuliia?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile visited by 10 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear friends, hello! My name is Julia, I am 19 years old. I come from Russia, from a small but quite well-known city of Orenburg.
I grew up in a big family: mom, dad, grandmother and younger brother and sister. Due to the difference in age of 7 years between me and my brother, from the age of seven I had experience of communicating with kids, as I grew older, I found a common language with them, played and looked after them. And with the youngest sister, we have an age difference of almost 16 years, so I can safely say that she is like a daughter to me. I know almost everything about children: from the quality of fabric for diapers to fun games in the fresh air.

From a very early age, I have always been a calm, quiet, shy, but at the same time very cheerful, curious and sociable child. This also affected further education at school. From the first to the graduation class, I was an excellent student, in my certificate there are only the best marks (according to the Russian scale, estimating the highest mark is 5). I am easily trained, I try to accept new information or skills quickly and put them into practice. Very disciplined, I don't have bad habits, I don't smoke, I don't abuse alcohol. Balanced, stress-resistant, trying to find a way out of any situation. In her senior year, she began to learn Chinese, first in her hometown with a tutor, from September 2020 to July 2021 she took online language courses in 西南财经大学, Chengdu. In March 2021, I successfully passed the HSK4级 with a score of 253 for the exam. And she entered 海南师范大学 for a bachelor's degree in international economics and trade. The language is given to me quite easily, but due to the lack of a language environment, progress has slowed down, which is why I really want to be in China as soon as possible, communicate with the locals, study live the features of the language, culture, population and the country as a whole.

I found out about the Au Pair program just a few days ago and immediately decided to register. After all, this is such a chance to become part of a family in a country that is incredibly interesting for you, in the country, the language you study, in the country, at the institute in which you get a profession. Moreover, I really love children, I like to spend time with them and come up with something new for them. I take a very responsible approach to the tasks entrusted to me and to all my duties, you can rely on me. If I make mistakes, I can admit them.

Choosing me would be the right choice because I:
* I have extensive experience working with children of all ages.
* I quickly find a common language with them
* With me, your child will not be bored, and even if he gets bored, I will quickly fix it
* Calm and quiet, there will be no problems with me when living together
* I love cleanliness, I will never leave a mess or dirt behind me
* I will be happy to look after your pets. I have 3 dogs, a cat, a mini pig, chinchillas and decorative rats at home, so one, two or even three of your pets will not be a big problem for me.
* Many families are looking for an Au pair so that their child can learn English, learn the culture of a particular English-speaking country. But in the past few years, relations between Russia and China have been developing faster and faster. The ties between the economic, trade, political, social, and educational sectors of the two are growing stronger. There are various student exchange programs, grants for their education, trade routes are developing, cooperation between China and Russia shows results in the development of both countries. As a result, young people from different parts of Russia are beginning to be interested in China, someone begins to learn Chinese, someone who already has a higher education starts business with China, and someone even finds love in China. I believe that with such close and actively developing cooperation, it is necessary to know and understand at least a little the language of the country-colleague-neighbor-friend. That is why I will be an excellent choice for your family. With me, your child will not only learn Russian easily and interestingly, but will also learn the culture of Russia through songs, cartoons, fairy tales, etc.

I will be very glad if my candidacy will interest you. If you have any questions, you can contact me, I will answer in more detail✌? Thank you for reading my letter!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Art / Commerce / Management

Education University

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language
Chinese: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 2 Year/s
English: Elementary (A2)

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Sputnik V

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries China

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 9-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2022

Latest starting date Oct 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.