Member ID 2603216

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Ilenia

City/State Orgiano (VI)/ Veneto

Country Italy

Start Mar 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Italian (Native)

Last action 7 days ago

Would you like to contact Ilenia?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 16 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi my name is Ilenia and I'm 21 years old, I live in a small village in the Veneto region but I was born in Puglia. Since I was a child I have always grown up surrounded by greenery and bushes and I have been able to enjoy nature in every season.
I am a very sunny and creative girl and also very curious about everything (I like to learn), I like to chat and I try to dedicate as much time as I can to my passions, namely photography, reading and designing clothes, in fact fashion is my greatest passion and it is also the one I am most fond of.
I am a tidy and clean person and often precise and fussy but I give my best in what I do.
I like to cook cakes because they are my favorite but I have learned to cook a little bit of everything.
As a child I had two pets, a dog called Luna and a cat named Celestino, unfortunately now they are gone but I really loved them because I grew up with them. But then I was no longer allowed to have pets.
I adore children and would love to be a mom one day. I have held children of all ages from newborns to older toddlers to toddlers. I like being with them and playing together doing many activities. I used to babysit children I knew when I could because I loved doing it.
I hope to find a family who would like to host me and start a new adventure together!!
See you soon,
More ⇩


Originally translated from Italiano
I've babysat several children from adolescence not for work to will because I like children.
I would like to become an Au Pair abroad because I would like to start a new adventure. I would like to improve my English and increase my experience with children and visit new places and get to know cultures and traditions different from mine
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Office Clerk

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 13 Year/s

Sports  Pole dance

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Dec - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Ireland, Malta & Spain

Preferred area Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My hobbies are: drawing, i.e. I draw fashion sketches because my childhood is greatest passion; photography, I always have a camera or mobile phone with me to capture everything from places to people. Taking photos is an art for me; reading, I love reading, I have many books and little space in the library but I keep buying books because I can't do without them! I'm not clear what I want to do after the Au pair & nanny experience. For now I would like to fully enjoy the experience.
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection