Au Pair ID 1427320

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Bárbara

Street address Only Premium members

City/State Orihuela/ Alicante

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Spain

Start Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile visited by 11 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Dear family, I would like to thank you first for looking at my profile, that already means a lot to me. I have always known that my vocation is children and being with them, I love them and I really want to work. I have worked before with children and babies in cabbage as a teacher in Early Childhood Education and also taking care of them in their homes so I have experience and I know how to act in every way, educating, feeding, caring, etc.

I'm Barbara, I'm 25 years old. I am an outgoing person, kind and affectionate, I really like working with children. I come from a large family, in which we are many, so I already have experience when it comes to being and working with them. I have studied Child Teaching and I have also cared for children between one and eleven years old so I know what to do and how to act at all times.

I would like to have this AuPair experience because I love children and it is my vocation. I would like to work abroad to learn new languages ​​and thus know how to develop. I would like the relationship with the family to be close, to treat me as one more, as if I were also a member of that family and not as an employee.

In addition to going abroad to learn a new language, I would like to do so to have the experience of living outside the home and working alone.

THANK YOU FOR READING MY PROFILE. IF YOU HAVE ANY DOUBT DO NOT THINK IT TWICE AND QUESTION, I WILL BE LOVED TO ANSWER YOU.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I have had experience working with children in cabbages and taking care of children in homes. As for my experience as an Aupair I have never had the possibility, if you wrote me it would be the first time. It is something that I would like very much for the fact of becoming independent and knowing other cultures, languages ​​and ways of life.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Teacher

Education College

Basic knowledge of English (A2)

Sports  

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Very important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jan 2020

Latest starting date Mar 2020

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.