au pair

, child care provider from , Select - 1388930

Applicant isn't available any longer. Take a look at similar candidates below.

Find your Au Pair in (Select)


SORAYA, 21 years old, Call Center Agent from France looking for Au Pair jobs in Canada, United Kingdom

Call Center Agent French, English, Arabic, Spanish May 2020 - Oct 2020 >1 year Very active in response
SORAYA is a Non-Smoker SORAYA has got a first aid certification SORAYA can swim SORAYA can ride a bike

Hello, My name is Soraya I am 21 years old. I live in Nice in the south of France I love travelling I would like to be an au pair to improve my English because I would like...

Marie Pascaline, 22, Togolese, Unemployed currently in Togo searching for Au Pair & Nanny job in Germany

Unemployed French Oct 2020 - Dec 2020 10-12 months Very active in response
Marie Pascaline is a Non-Smoker Marie Pascaline has got a first aid certification Marie Pascaline cannot swim Marie Pascaline cannot ride a bike

Hello I am Pascaline Tete and I come from TOGO. I love the German language. I love being in company and taking care of them is by no means a chore for me but rather a moment of...

Giuliana, 21, Italian, waitress currently in Argentina searching for Au Pair & Live in Help job in Germany, Austria, Croatia, France, Switzerland

waitress Spanish, English Sep 2020 - Dec 2020 10-12 months Very active in response
Giuliana is a Non-Smoker Giuliana has got a first aid certification Giuliana can swim Giuliana can ride a bike

Hi, my name is Giuliana, I’m from Argentina and I’m 21 years old. I’m currently living in Patagonia with my parents Mariana (mom) and Pitty (dad). I also have a brother,...

Emilly, 22 years old, Teacher from Brazil looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Italy

Teacher Portuguese, English Jun 2020 - Jul 2021 10-12 months New registered
Emilly is a Non-Smoker Emilly hasn't got a first aid certification Emilly can swim Emilly can ride a bike

Get acquainted with Emilly, 22, living in Brazil, who is dreaming of working as Au Pair & Nanny. The applicant has already finished University and is recently employed as Teacher. Emilly is proficient in Portuguese, English. The Au Pair has a...

Betty, 18 years old, Student from Finland looking for Au Pair jobs in Australia, New Zealand, Spain, USA, United Kingdom

Student Finnish, English, Swedish, Spanish Aug 2020 - Oct 2020 7-9 months New registered
Betty is a Non-Smoker Betty hasn't got a first aid certification Betty can swim Betty can ride a bike

Hi! I'm 18 years old girl from Finland. I have two sisters and two brothers. I'm the oldest, so I have a long experience with taking care of kids. I have also been a nanny in...

Baasanjav, 23, Mongolian, Student - Science / IT currently in Germany searching for Au Pair & Tutor job in France, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Belgium, Sweden

Student - Science / IT English, Russian, German Jun 2020 - Jan 2021 10-12 months Active in response
Baasanjav is a Non-Smoker Baasanjav has got a first aid certification Baasanjav can swim Baasanjav can ride a bike

My name is Baska, I'm 22 and until recently I have been studying Engineering in Germany. For a lengthy list of reasons I'm taking a year-long break and I am excited to be an Au...

Ana Idalia, 25 years old, Physician from Dominican Republic looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Denmark, USA, France, Italy, United Kingdom

Physician Spanish, English Oct 2020 - Nov 2021 >1 year New registered
Ana Idalia is a Non-Smoker Ana Idalia has got a first aid certification Ana Idalia can swim Ana Idalia can ride a bike

Dear family, I hope you're well. I'm Ana Idalia Aquino Mayi, from Dominican Republic and I'm 25th years old. I really like children and I love working with them, I finished my...

Martyna, 18 years old, Student - High School from Poland looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Czech Republic, Germany, Netherlands, Poland, United Kingdom

Student - High School English Jun 2020 - Jul 2020 1-3 months New registered
Martyna is a Non-Smoker Martyna hasn't got a first aid certification Martyna can swim Martyna can ride a bike

Dzień dobry, jestem uczennicą jeszcze 2 klasy liceum na profilu biologiczno-chemiczym. Od zawsze lubiłam spędzać czas z dziećmi i już w szkole podstawowej pomagałam...

Alba Mariana, 19 years old, Student - Social Science from Mexico looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in United Arab Emirates, Spain, France, Italy, United Kingdom

Student - Social Science Spanish, English Jan 2021 - May 2021 10-12 months Very active in response
Alba Mariana is a Non-Smoker Alba Mariana has got a first aid certification Alba Mariana can swim Alba Mariana can ride a bike

Hi!! My name is Alba, i'm 19 years old and it would be a pleasure to become part of your family. I would love to learn about your culture and country; spending time with you and...

Meriem, 30 years old, Caregiver from Morocco looking for Au Pair & Caregiver for elderly jobs in Germany, Belgium, Canada, France, USA

Caregiver Arabic, French Aug 2020 - Aug 2021 10-12 months Very active in response
Meriem is a Non-Smoker Meriem has got a first aid certification Meriem can swim Meriem can ride a bike

Je suis meriem benlebsir j'habite a Agadir j'ai 30 ans et je veux être une fille au pair par ce que c'est une modulaire sous les modules qui ont a étudier au école des...