Member ID 2548954

Nationality American, German | More ⇩

Full name Anastacia

City/State Orlando/ Florida

Country USA

Start Aug 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of French (B1), English (Native), Spanish (Native)

Last action 01 Feb 2023

Would you like to contact Anastacia?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello, my name is Anastacia, I am from Orlando, Fl. I grew up speaking mainly English but I have always spoken Spanish with my family. My last year of school, I took a year of advanced French so I do have a basic understanding of the French language and can understand a good amount but I would love to learn more! I knew after finishing school that I wanted to go abroad and experience European culture and I knew being an AuPair was just right for me as it combines my love for traveling and children. Growing up my mom taught me how to cook and bake so it has become one of my favorite hobbies as I became older. Being raised in Orlando, I was always around Disney World so I have always loved everything about Disney! I was also always raised with big dogs that we took to the beach frequently so I am well versed in swimming and have a love for big animals such as dogs and horses. My whole life I did gymnastics and cheerleading so this is where I got the idea to coach kids. As far as my experience with children, the past two years I worked as a youth cheer and gymnastics coach. This was a job where I found my love for children by having the ability to spark happiness within each child. When I gained more experience in this job, I had the chance to play games, do arts and crafts, and prepare snacks for children ages five to twelve. During the weekends I taught preschool classes to children ages three to four, teaching them very simple gymnastics and playing games. I am also First-Aid and CPR certified through the Red Cross. I would love it if you would entrust the care of your children with me and I hope can be apart of your family this upcoming year.
More ⇩


I do not have experience specifically being and Au Pair but I have been incharge of taking care of children for around 2 years now and would love to continue my love for children while also being abroad.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Graduate (high school)

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
Spanish: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
French: Intermediate (B1), Since 9 Month

Sports  Cheerleading

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jul - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a very outgoing and caring person who loves traveling. In my free time I love going out with my friends and trying new things but when I and home I love to cook and bake. When I get a little too cooped up at home, I like to go for a run or walk with my dogs. After being an Au Pair I hope to continue being an Au Pair the following year, maybe for a different country in Europe. After my 2 years being an Au Pair, I would continue my studies back in the US but I would try to study abroad again because I plan on moving to Europe.