Member ID 2538651

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Rosa Maria

City/State Ortenburg/ Bavaria

Country Germany

Start Aug 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 3-6 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Spanish (B1), German (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Rosa Maria?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile visited by 10 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

My name is Rosa and I come from a small community in southern Bavaria. In June 2023 I will have completed my high school diploma and will therefore be ready to gain new life experiences. Before I start my studies, I would like to work as an AuPair to get to know the country, the culture and the language of my host family better. I have already done internships in the social sector (kindergarten, doctor's office) and am good with children, as I often look after my cousin (small child). I imagine everyday life as an AuPair to be very interesting, because on the one hand you get to know everyday life and on the other hand a completely foreign country, and I would be very happy to have this experience with you!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education College

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
English: Advanced (C1), Since 8 Year/s
Spanish: Intermediate (B1), Since 3 Year/s

Sports  Leichtathletik und Fitnessstudio

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Italy, Spain, Costa Rica & Cuba

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 3-6 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I would be 18 years old in 2022 and will finish school in 2023 (with the Abitur). I spend most of my free time with my friends. I meet them every day at the weekend and I really enjoy this time because contact with people who are important to me means a lot to me. However, my family is the most important part of my life. I am very close to my little sister (14 years old). I also do a lot of sports. I often go to the gym for this, and I also run an athletics training course for young people aged 13-17. After the AuPair stay, I would like to study something in the medical field (human medicine or dentistry).