Member ID 2600132

Nationality Dominican | More ⇩

Full name Fadua Emiliana

City/State Oslo/

Country Norway

Start Jun 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 3-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Fadua Emiliana?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Dear family, thank you for reading my profile, it is a pleasure to greet you, I hope you and your family are well. My name is Emiliana, I am 30 years old, I am from the Dominican Republic, I have a degree in educational psychology, my mother tongue is Spanish and I have a good level of English. I love children, I like to spend time with them and take them to have fun and recreation with other children or in a playground, I like sports, the beach, music, traveling and going out with my friends. A perfect day for me is a day where you learn a lot in a fun way, I love learning, teaching, sharing my culture and learning from others. I love pets but I don't take care of them. I have experience with children from 3 to 15 years old. I am usually very patient and I love to make people smile. I have worked as an au pair in Denmark and Norway and I would like to meet my future host family in Spain and make them feel as comfortable with me as I know they will treat me. You can ask me any questions and I will be happy to answer you. Thank you!
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
I was an au pair in denmark for two years and currently an au pair in norway.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Au Pair

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1)

Sports  No

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Dec - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Norway

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 3-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I really like to visit the cultural places of the countries I visit, such as churches, museums, parks, monuments, etc.