Member ID 2609542

Nationality Colombian | More ⇩

Full name Fernanda

City/State oslo/

Country Norway

Start Jun 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 12-18 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 7 days ago

Would you like to contact Fernanda?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
My name is Fernanda, I am a calm, affectionate, patient and understanding person. My professional title is Lawyer, however I have a special sensitivity for babies and children.

I am a person committed to my purposes and nothing makes me happier than taking care of children, I am athletic and dynamic, creative and fun, as well as methodical and organized.

I am studying English so that in the month of June I can have fluent conversations, I have been living in Norway for 8 months, therefore I am also studying a little Norwegian.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
To be honest I don't have work experience taking care of children but I do have personal experience, but I love babies and children and if they entrust me with the care of their children I will take care of them as if they were my own, with diligence, respect, affection, conscience , and responsibility, I have personal experience in caring for newborn children and up to 8 years old, but I consider that I have the ability and willingness to care for children of any age.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Beginner (A1), Since 3 Month

Sports  Correr, Ejercicios de Fuerza.

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Mar - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Sinovac/CoronaVac

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Spain & Norway

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Duration of stay 12-18 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I enjoy outdoor activities, exercising, I also enjoy calm and stimulating readings as well as psychology and self-improvement books. I have lived in Oslo since July 2022, I am still in the process of adapting, studying English and Norwegian with the hope that soon I will be able to communicate fluently and dynamically in both languages.