Member ID 2532713

Nationality Czech | More ⇩

Full name Žaneta

City/State Přílepy/

Country Czechia

Start May 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Slovak (B1), Czech (Native)

Last action 5 days ago

Would you like to contact Žaneta?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello, I am Jeanette
At the first meeting I can seem shy or quite but after a few minutes of getting to know each other I am frendly, patient, helpful and caring. I would like to became an Au Pair because I love spending time with children and taking care of them. I am very experience with children and I know I would do my best to make them feel save.
More ⇩

Experience

I do not have any experience as Au Pair but I do have a lot of experience taking care of children. I have a big family so I am use to be around children all the time. I really like spending time with kids and I would like to learn another language so this is a great opportunity to do both things at the same time.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Hair Dresser

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Czech: Native Language, Since 22 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 12 Year/s
French: Elementary (A2), Since 7 Month
Slovak: Intermediate (B1), Since 8 Year/s

Sports  Hiking

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Mar - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries South Korea

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am talkative, reliable, responsible and caring. I am interested in cooking. My hobbies include walking and listening to music at the same time it is refreshing and healthy at least for me. I also really adore reading. I do not know what my future hold but I would like to continue with traveling and learning new languages.