Member ID 2610628

Nationality Australian | More ⇩

Full name Sienna

City/State Palmwoods/ Queensland

Country Australia

Start Jan 2024 - Jan 2024

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 6 days ago

Would you like to contact Sienna?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Recently Registered

Letter to the family

Hello, my name is Sienna and I'm from Australia. I will graduate from Chancellor State College in November this year and am looking to au pair for my gap year (or two). I love experiencing new things and hope to see more of the world in the coming years. I am a fast learner and have two years of experience babysitting children.

Currently, I do not have a license or first aid training however plan on getting them within the year.
More ⇩


I currently work part-time at a bakery and have been babysitting on the side for about two years. I have babysat kids aged 4-10.

Please contact me for a reference to couples I have babysat for.

I have a Certificate I in Hospitality which has helped me develop my cooking skills, and a Certificate II in Skills for Work Vocational Pathways.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Babysitter

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2024

Latest starting date Jan 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a caring and kind person and have great communication skills with the people around me. I am independent and work well by myself, however, I love to spend time with and care for those close to me. I have a passion for film and hope to pursue a career in the film industry after my time au pairing. I also love to hike and completed the Overland Track in Tasmania (a beautiful 6-day hike) last November. My dream is to hike the length of New Zealand at some point (a 4-month hike!).