Member ID 2272040

Nationality Filipino | More ⇩

Full name Romalyn

City/State Netherlands/

Country Netherlands

Start May 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Filipino (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Romalyn?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear Future host Family ,

My name is Romalyn 25 years old, never been married and I don’t have any children. I can speak English and understand a little bit of Norwegian as I am an aupair here in Norway. My family here consist of five( host mom, host dad and three kids ages 20, 21 and 13 with a dog. We are living in a big old house and i usually take care of the youngest the dog and the house. My contract will end on the second week of June.

Last 2020 I am an aupair for a danish family which consists of mother, father and 3 boys( 14,8 and 4 years old)I help with housekeeping, in particular cleaning the entire house, laundry, doing dishes, grocery shopping and cooking European dishes mostly healthy food and take care of the youngest. Be with him in the afternoon or perhaps in the morning or an occasional evening if the parents are away for meetings or any gathering. Daily, I prepare breakfast and get the boys ready for school and prepare their lunch box cleaning and cooking. I am resident here in the Netherlands as an aupair for a year. I´m always offering an extra set of hands with this lovely family.

I am caring towards the kids and able to take responsibility for my tasks in the household. I am reliable, flexible, independent and ready to join your family.

I am available for an interview thank you.




Best Wishes,
Romalyn
More ⇩

Experience

I enjoy being with kids and animals. Every day I am looking forward to being with kids and the aupair program helps me to know more about myself and my capabilities. I also enjoy learning about the culture of each country I have been to
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Waiter/Waitress

Education College

Language Knowledge

Filipino: Native Language, Since 1 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1)

Sports  Volleyball

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada & Luxembourg

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a hardworking person and I can easily adapt to changes. I like reading books, hiking, and walking. After being aupair I would love to continue my studies