Member ID 2528340

Nationality French Polynesian | More ⇩

Full name Hioana

City/State Papara/

Country French Polynesia

Start Jan 2023 - Jan 2024

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (B1), French (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Hioana?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile visited by 21 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello,

I introduce myself Hioana, originally from Tahiti - French Polynesia.

I am 29 entering my 30th, single with no children.

My experiences with children have been in a holiday center, with a group of 9 to 12 children.
I took care of the educational function with them in daily tasks (tidying up the bed, small services: setting the table, clearing the table, keeping the sleeping place clean, cleanliness of the garden, hygiene-health; and respect for the material and towards others), in addition to the function of animation by small activities with them (songs, games, manual or sports) and to ensure their safety which is of paramount importance for me.

Doing some extras in catering in my town, I am looking for challenges in terms of learning and deepening a foreign language, discoveries towards another environment and a different framework, and also to be able to use my human skills with of your home.

Very enthusiastic, serious and voluntary, I propose my candidacy for your search for an au pair or a nanny.

I will be grateful to be able to exchange more with you and remaining in expectation, please accept my most respectful greetings.

Hiana.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Waiter/Waitress

Education University

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 9 Year/s
Spanish: Intermediate (B1), Since 6 Year/s

Sports  10 minutes

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  May - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Canada, China, USA & New Zealand

Preferred area Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Jan 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I like to listen to music, a singer that I really appreciate: Céline Dion, among many others. I've been taking online drama classes for 2 years, entering my 3rd year. I like spending time with my family, my mother, my sister, my nephews and nieces. I like to make myself useful and seek to learn and develop new skills in social service.