Member ID 2526710

Nationality French, Moroccan | More ⇩

Full name Myrha

City/State Paris/ Île-de-France

Country France

Start Jan 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 24-18 Months

Good knowledge of French (Native)

Last action 12 days ago

Would you like to contact Myrha?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Hello, my name is myrha, I am looking for a family to accompany this family in their task, I am dynamic and very interesting, I have a lot of experience with animals and with children, I I spent the first part of my bafa, my greatest passion is travel, I like to discover new culture and new things, I am very open-minded, always listening and smiling, I am from good advice I don't hesitate to help people, I would really like to test this experience, I need to clear my mind in a new country, I don't belong to my family, I'm not an orphan either, I knew how to educate myself alone and I am proud of what I have accomplished, I would very much like honest family to be a help and also an ear for you, do not hesitate to contact me if you are looking for someone like me. Have a wonderful day I hope to find a family very quickly.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
I have never been an au pair and I would like to try this experience, I know it will be very useful to me
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Graphisme

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language

Sports  Oui

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Dec - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, Australia, Austria, Brazil & Canada

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 24-18 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 7

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am passionate about animals and travel, I animate listen to people and advise them, I am very interested in the culture of others and I am very open-minded