Member ID 2531448

Nationality French, Algerian | More ⇩

Full name Ines

City/State Paris/ Île-de-France

Country France

Start Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of French (Native)

Last action 13 days ago

Would you like to contact Ines?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Hello, I am Ines I am 20 years old And I live in Paris I would really like to be an au pair because I would very much like to discover another culture and learn a new language, I worked for 2 years with children in the primary schools in paris as an animator and it is this job that pushed me to choose now the job of aupair girl, I really like the contact with the children to see them flourish and have fun and above all to accompany them in this fulfillment by ensuring their safety.
I am a trustworthy, responsible, organized person and I think I can really bring my joy of life to you and your children.
Do not hesitate to contact me so that we can exchange and discuss what could be suitable for both of us.
Thank you very much and see you soon
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
I have been a facilitator in primary and nursery schools in Paris from August 2020 until October 2022.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Animatrice et Serveuse

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language

Sports  Non

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

When I am not working I take the time to rest, to see friends, I go to the cinema, I also like to walk around Paris, observe and take some pictures. My most frequent outings are to visit restaurants. After this aupair mission, once I can speak English, I would like to take the steps to settle in the United Kingdom, find a job and accommodation.