Member ID 2610607

Nationality French, Malian | More ⇩

Full name Aminata

City/State Paris/ Île-de-France

Country France

Start Mar 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 2-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), French (Native)

Last action 6 days ago

Would you like to contact Aminata?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Recently Registered

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
My name is Aminata, I am a student in Paris, and would like to become an au pair with a sweet lady who would be delighted to welcome me.

I have a strong interest in travel and the discovery of different environments and cultures, this would allow me to deepen my field of vision and get an idea of what I really want to accomplish.
I am a calm and quiet easy going person.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
I have had many experiences with children, whether from daycare or school outings (aged between 5 and 13 years old) being the eldest of a family of 6 children, I have to learn to be responsible quickly.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, France & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 2-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I really like artistic and cultural activities (drawing, painting, manual work, museum visits, etc.).