Member ID 2611914

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Souheila

City/State Paris/ Île-de-France

Country France

Start Apr 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), French (Native)

Last action 6 days ago

Would you like to contact Souheila?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 9 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello future family! My name is Souheila but you can call me Ella, I am a 21 year old young Parisian and I am currently a babysitter. Having already been an au pair twice (once in 2019 and another in 2021) in London. I want to experience this beautiful experience again.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Babysitter

Education University

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain, France, Italy & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I have been a musician (pianist) for more than 10 years, and I will be delighted to teach your children to play the piano or just to introduce them to music!