Member ID 2453216

Nationality Thai | More ⇩

Full name Saowalak

City/State Pathumthani/

Country Thailand

Start Feb 2023 - Dec 2024

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Thai (Native)

Last action 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact Saowalak?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello all host family :)

My name is Saowalak. You can call me Namphueng. I'm 28 years old from Thailand.

I graduated Bachelor's degree of Psychology Development from Kasetsart University in Bangkok, Thailand.I study about children, measurement of child development in each age group and how to stimulate child development ,I had the opportunity to measure child development in countryside of Thailand.

I think the Au pair program suits me. I think it’s not only to get experience with the children but also get a lot of experience for your life. I want to learn a new culture and share mine with the host family and I think the kids can learn something new from me. That would add one of their memories. So, It would be a great opportunity for young people like me to try to spend my life in a different country. I can use my experience to find my dream job and find myself what I want to do in the future.
I hope I am the person that you are looking for. if you have any questions or want to know more about me. I would be happy to answer them all.
More ⇩


I had interned at Jittamett Kindergarten. I was an assistant teacher. I take care of children age 4-6 years old. My responsibilities are teaching and creating some fun activities for the kids such as painting, drawing, crafting and playing a game that help to develop the mental health for the children and observed the behavior of children while doing activities.

I also taking care of my niece sine she was born and now she is 6 years old. I take care about her daily routine with all basic needs such as playing, changing, feeding and giving a bath. I prepare about food for her sometime when her mom was busy. She is very close to me.

I have learned about First Aid or basic life support (I attached the picture of my certificate on the album) Because I know this is very important thing, we should know for taking care of the kids. The safety is coming first.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩



Identity Proofs

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Sales Clerk

Education University

Language Knowledge

Thai: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)

Sports  freediving, badminton

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Apr - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Denmark, Finland, France, Norway & Sweden

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I'm a natural lover. I happy to be around a nature. I love animals, mountain especially the sea. I like to diving. I'm happy when I'm under the water because that makes me meditate and see aquatic animals, coral, school of millions fish, that is the paradise. Nature made me realize how wonderful this world is. I like to read a books and do work out. After being an Au Pair, I would like to two things which are being an Au Pair again in another country and then I want to be a cabin crew because I like to travel and see the new things. This is my dream job :)