Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Brazilian
Leticia living in Brazil

Leticia (21 / Ms. ), Brazilian, Call Center Agent living in Brazil looking for Au Pair & Nanny job in Austria, Germany, US Minor Outlying Isl, USA & United Kingdom for 10-12 months

Au Pair ID 1112278

Nationality Brazilian

Full name Leticia

City/State PAULISTA/ Pernambuco

Country Brazil

Start Apr 2019 - Jul 2019

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English, Portuguese

Last action 4 Minute Ago

1

32

100%

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

Hi dear future family!
My name is leticia.
Very calm, patient, happy, nature lover, song lover, dancing (crazily hahah) lover... I have a passion for what god gave me: my life.
I am also a very positive person (toooo much sometimes).
I have 21 years old.
I am a nursing student (about 6/months to finish, but I can travel without it pretty well).
I was working as a nany, but my ex boss got unemployed, so did I hahaha, and now I work in a call center.
(I work 2 years as babysitter, took care of Sávio age 4, und Julia age 7)
I don't smoke or drink, also I am not a parties person.
I do like to travel, but I never traveled abroad.
I know how to cook (and I love it), i love to do housework, cleaning and everything (I really do).
Very open mind person, we can talk and do what's better for both of us (me and your family).

I speak a fluent English ( my pronounce is a little bit destroyed by german lessons, the teacher told me that happens), and I can speak the basic german A1 (I do have the certificate), also I speak a little bit of Spanish.

I love to learn new language, culture and everything, I also love to teach, so... I can teach if you want, things about my culture and my muttersprachen (forgot in English) PORTUGUESE.



I don't know for how much time I intend to stay working as au pair, I am able to work 1-3 months and also more than a year, negotiable.
More ⇩

Experience

i took care of savio he have 4 years old, and julia, she have 7 years old.
so that's my exerience.

i take them to school. pick them up, cook for them, wash them clotches, take them to play, teach them homeworks.
in the house, i clean and cook.

We, Brazilians, study English as a second language, but isn't obligatory, so I teach them to speak English.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Call Center Agent

Education Other

Basic knowledge of German, Spanish

Sports  

Religion Catholic

Religion for you is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems riniti

Height 151cm = 4'11"

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Apr 2019

Latest starting date Jul 2019

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

How many children / people would you like to take care of? 3

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA only: (800) 641-3527 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share with us your story! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!