Member ID 1196822

Nationality Ukrainian | More ⇩

Full name Nadiia

City/State Pereiaslav-Khmelnitskii/

Country Ukraine

Start Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of French, Russian, Ukrainian

Last action 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Dear,

My name is Nadiia , I am 25 years old and I am of Ukrainian origin. I am interested in your au pair announcement, so I would like to offer you my candidacy.
At the moment I am an au pair in Luxembourg. this is my first experience with this program. I have received a lot of valuable experience working with children. age group of children 2 to 5 years old. In this family, we spoke in three languages, French, Russian and Ukrainian. the eldest son sings and still speaks luxembourgios. sometimes even i wanted to say whatever i said a word russian or ukrainian and the other french. it's so funny.
we are with the kids spending a lot of time outdoors. we play the different games (board games, hide and seek, draw, color the different natural materials such as bumps, shells). Even after school, when it was already dark at 5 p.m., we played in the tune of the games and didn't come home too soon. children love animals very much. and when we come back to the house on foot and pass in front of the neighboring house that near the creche, we see the dog or the cat, or both, we approach for the caresses. the host of these animals is not against. we even met and he invited us into the yard to make the puppy known so that the children could pet. and since then we sometimes play with him when we pass this house.
during my stay in Luxembourg, I still participate as an assistant scout leader of Telstar scout. with the scouts we hike, play different games such as handball but on the ground should be two balls. this new piece in the game is fun and it is very interesting to observe that the two teams play together and merge. it's funny. we with the children we walk in the forest and fill the feeders with seeds for the birds.
we organize various events such as Talent Day and Charity Day to raise funds for Australia. We organize campsites, we learn to tie knots and be faithful to the job.

I am doing my master's degree in teaching at the university of "Pereiaslav-Khmelnytskyi Hryhorii Skovoroda State Pedagogical University". I also have a cooking diploma and I went to Slovakia for "2 weeks" with the Erasmus program. I have a good level of French in addition I speak Ukrainian, because it is my original language. I wish to take advantage of the end of my studies to be an au pair before I settle down and start my professional life.

When I was a child, I came for 10 years to the north of France every summer in a family with the association "Les Enfants de Tchernobyl". This is how I learned French and I often practice to keep a good level in speaking. This family has become my family at heart, and I am applying for the ad because Luxembourg is Belgium is close to France which I already know. If you want to check my references, You can contact Myriam Pouchele, who is one of the daughter of the couple who welcomed me every summer in France when I was a child. I can give the phone number if you ask.

During my free time, I like to cycle and walk in the city and in nature. My passions are painting and drawing. I also like to take pictures of landscapes and animals when I walk. There are many homeless animals in my city. I do my best to take care of it because I care about the health of the animals.

I like children, that's why I chose to study teaching. I am very motivated to be able to contribute to the well-being of your family by helping you every day to take care of the children and the tasks of the house. I am a trustworthy person. I am serious and helpful and I will adapt to the functioning of your family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Basic knowledge of English

Sports  Oui

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Non

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Jan 2021

Latest starting date Mar 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.