Member ID 2532722

Nationality Costarican | More ⇩

Full name Mónica Lizeth

City/State Perez Zeledon/

Country Costa Rica

Start Apr 2023 - Apr 2023

Duration of stay 4-12 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Mónica Lizeth?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile visited by 10 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
My name is Mónica , I am 20 years old, I am a bilingual preschool student, I am proudly Costa Rican, I have a family of 6 members, my two parents and my three brothers, two of whom are already married, so I only live with my parents and younger brother, they have always taught me good values and behaviors. I know how to do any housework and I love to cook. Baking cakes and making typical food from my country.
I would like to be an Au pair to help a family that needs me and also improve my level of English, I am a very patient person so it would be excellent to take care of children, I am very organized and responsible with my obligations, I have experience and I would love to be a part of this program and support a family.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I have never been an Au pair, but I do have experience taking care of neighbors' and friends' children. I study Preschool so I have a lot of knowledge in the field of children, for example how to teach them new things and stimulate their skills and knowledge.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Beginner (A1)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Oxford/AstraZeneca

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, USA & France

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 4-12 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date Apr 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a bilingual preschool student, so I would take this opportunity to learn and develop the English language better, I am a young woman with a lot of patience and love working with children, I love teaching them and helping them with their homework. My hobbies are usually listening to music, playing with my dogs and studying.