Member ID 2607635

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Delphine

City/State Pernes les fontaines/ Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Country France

Start Aug 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 9-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), German (B2), Spanish (B2), French (Native)

Last action 20 hours ago

Would you like to contact Delphine?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Good morning!
My name is Delphine and I am French. I studied foreign languages.
I would like to be an au pair to enrich my experience with children, to be able to discover new cultures and new languages.
The family should host me because it would be a great help for me, a plus and an ease to be able to be present and help at any time.
I qualify for the position because I have experience with children, I speak several languages and I have already been fully immersed in different countries.
I am calm, gentle and have patience. I am attentive and caring, I am mature, organized and responsible.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
I have already babysat many times, I have looked after groups of children of different age groups. I am currently volunteering with children.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Etudiante

Education University

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 10 Year/s
German: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 1 Year/s
Spanish: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 8 Year/s

Sports  Oui, danse, fitness, natation, vélo…

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Mar - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries China, South Korea, Japan & Singapore

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 9-12 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I like music, singing, drawing, sewing, reading, playing sports, learning new languages, traveling and discovering new cultures, I like cooking and meeting new people. After my mission as an au pair, I would like to work in the field of education.