Member ID 3150749

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name camilla

City/State pescara/ Abruzzo

Country Italy

Start Jul 2024 - Sep 2024

Duration of stay 6-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Italian (Native)

Last action 6 days ago

Would you like to contact camilla?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile visited by 22 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear family,
My name is Camilla, I am 19 years old and I am thrilled to have the opportunity to apply to become your au pair. I would like to share with you who I am, the reasons why I want to become an Au Pair & Nanny, why I think I am the ideal choice for your family and what my qualifications are for this position.

1. Who I am: I am a dynamic and passionate young woman with a strong passion for childhood. I have spent the last 5 years working with children in various contexts, including babysitting and teaching arts and sports activities. The care and development of children has always been at the center of my life, and I am dedicated to providing them with a safe, loving and nurturing environment.

2. Why I want to become an Au Pair & Nanny: I want to become an au pair because I believe it is a unique opportunity to enrich my cultural experience, improve my language skills and grow personally. Furthermore, I love the idea of becoming an integral part of a family and contributing to the educational well-being of its children.

3. Why the family should host me: I am a reliable, patient and creative person, with a strong sense of responsibility. I can guarantee a total commitment to caring for your children, providing them with individual attention, organizing fun and educational activities and supporting your family routine. I am also willing to help with light household tasks and adapt to your specific needs.

Qualifications for the position: In addition to my practical experience with children, I have successfully completed a children's first aid course and have excellent communication and interpersonal skills. I am also available to provide references upon request and to undergo any further selection process you wish.

I appreciate your attention and would be happy to discuss further how I can contribute to your family unit. I am excited to become part of your family and share meaningful moments with you and your children.

Best regards,
Camilla
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Italiano
As a babysitter, I had the opportunity to work directly with children, taking care of their daily needs, ensuring their safety and well-being, and organizing fun and stimulating activities. I have developed a solid understanding of children's needs and have learned to handle different situations with patience and competence.

In the tutoring sessions, I worked one on one with the children, supporting them in their studies and helping them overcome academic difficulties. I have demonstrated effective communication skills and patience in explaining complex concepts in a clear and understandable way. I also developed a trusting relationship with students, encouraging them to reach their full potential and develop a positive mindset towards learning.

This experience has provided me with a solid foundation of interpersonal, management and pedagogical skills that will be invaluable in my future role as an Au Pair & Nanny.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Waiter/Waitress

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 10 Year/s

Sports  nuoto, judo e tennis

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Denmark, United Kingdom, USA & Sweden

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 6-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2024

Latest starting date Sep 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.