Member ID 1444725

Nationality Thai | More ⇩

Full name Issaraporn

City/State Phatchabun/Single

Country Thailand

Start Nov 2019 - Jan 2021

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English (B1), English (Native)

Last action 12 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear Family,
My name is Issaraporn. You can call me Mai. I am 25 years old. I am friendly, patient and generous. I can speak, write and read in English and enjoy practicing my English skills. And I can drive a car and cook too. In my free time. I like to swim a lot. I also enjoy spending my time with my pets. I have 5dogs at home that I always play with and feed them. I am now working as a sales assistant at Sunglasses shop in my hometown for about 2 years. Before that, I worked in Bangkok at the insurance company and fashion store for about 3 years too.
More ⇩

Experience

About my family, I am the only child. My parents got divorced when I was five. Since then, I have been living with my mom and my grandmother. However, I have been in touch with my dad who is now a factory worker in a factory at Nawanakorn Bangkok. Sometimes, I visit my father too. My mom is a government officer and works for the Department of Correctional at Pitsanurok province. My mom visits me and my grandmother once a week. 
I stay with my grandmother at Khao Kho, Phetchabun, our hometown. My small village is called “Khaokho” in Phetchabun province in the North of Thailand. It's a very beautiful province and the weather is very fine here too. 

When my mother visits us, we always spend most of the time together and doing many activities such as watching a movie, working in the garden, shopping and sometimes traveling to upcountry. My mom is my best friend, so, I talk and share with her about everything. Also, I love my grandmother very much because she raised me and she is kind and caring. In my free time, I help my grandmother with housework and go to the temple together with her. 

For my Education, I graduated Basic non-formal Education curriculum with the upper secondary level. After completing my education, I started to work at Buranavittya school as a childcare provider. I really had a great time with children and everyone at this school. From June to July 2019, I was responsible for children aged 2 years and 6 months to 3 years old. I helped with all main duties; feeding, giving a shower, getting dressed, putting to a nap as well as making their bed, cleaning room, creating activities, singing, dancing, telling stories and preparing them to go back home. 

Also, I have learned a lot when I was working with them. One of the most interesting things that I learnt was each child has a different character. It was fascinating and challenging for me to find a way to take care of and teach each child well.
I also help my aunt to take care of my niece and nephew when I have free time. My niece, Ice, is now 12 years old and my nephew, IQ, is now 7 years old. I took care of them when they were very little. After working in Bangkok for a few years, I am now working in my hometown and spending time with them very often. 
Nowadays, I also help my neighbor taking care of a baby boy, Copter, who is 8 months old. He is a very cute baby and I really like to be with him. 
For me, children are innocent and we need to carefully teach them and they can turn to be very good people. 
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation E

Education Other

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  Swimming tennis

Religion Buddhist

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Nov 2019

Latest starting date Jan 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.