Member ID 2538790

Nationality Czech | More ⇩

Full name Natálie

City/State Pilsen/

Country Czechia

Start May 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-6 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Czech (Native)

Last action 6 days ago

Would you like to contact Natálie?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile visited by 12 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello my future host family! My name is Natalie, I am 20 years old and I come from Czechia. Last year I have graduated in High school and now I am for a couple of months going to “Language school” where the teachers help us with preparation for the worldwide English exams. I was tested as advanced English speaker.
Also, I wanted to become an Au Pair last year too, but unfortunately something crossed my life path and I had to deal with that first. Now I am here! Free & able to leave.
I believe the main reason, why I want to be an Au Pair is that I love both, children and English language. I cannot wait for the day when I will have one on my own. But according to my age, I want to wait a bit.:)
I have helped my mum since early age with my younger siblings ( I have sister and brother), our dad unfortunately wasnt really a “dad” and I havent seen him since I was a little girl, so I had to grow up bit faster and be there for my mum.❤️ I believe that this life experience had make me so responsible and wise.
I have the whole life ahead of me, I want to explore new places, people and help you with your little angels.
More ⇩

Experience

As I already mentioned, I have 0 experiences as Au Pair, but I had babysat children since always- It all started with taking care of my brother Dominik and sister Kristyna and continued by helping my mother’s friends with their babies a lot.
When I was in the Primary school I also helped children in age group 9-12 with English subject. (I helped them after school and I was paid for that.)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession an enterpreneur

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Czech: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 10 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Denmark, Finland, Sweden, Switzerland & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 1-6 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am responsible, hard working, patient, loving, friendly and communicative (talkative?). My biggest hobby for few past months is fitness. Also I believe there is something between Heaven and an Earth. I do esoterics (tarot card readings..)