Member ID 1573820

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Anastasia

City/State Plüderhausen/ Baden-Württemberg

Country Germany

Start Nov 2020 - Mar 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Spanish (B1), English (B2), Russian (Native)

Last action 20 Jun 2020

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello my name is Anastasia . I am a native Russian and originally come from cold Siberia. I am 19 years old and currently live with my family - consisting of mom, dad and other younger siblings aged 5, 11 and 16 - in beautiful Germany. To be exact near Stuttgart. We have a domestic cat as well as a rabbit, so I would have no problem getting into a family with pets. In my free time I am open to everything and like to try new things. Drawing, singing, taking care of my siblings, cooking, baking, reading and doing gymnastics in a club are some of the daily activities I do. Why I decided to become an au pair is very simple, I want to get to know the culture of other countries as well as share my culture and tradition with others, and one of my greatest wishes is to improve my English and develop myself personally. I am currently working in a hospital, completing my voluntary social year there and would like to gain some international experience afterwards before going on to study.
Since I am a very helpful, creative and responsible person, as well as a big lover of children, I am convinced that I meet the au pair requirements and because I have a lot of experience in childcare because I have 3 younger siblings, I am convinced that I can withstand the tasks of the host family and will complete them with the best will in the world.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Deutsch
As an au pair abroad I was unfortunately not yet active and therefore cannot tell you much about my experience as an au pair abroad, but I have been a trainer in the gymnastics club in my city for a few years and train kids aged 5-16 years . My tasks include teaching children new things, looking after them, as well as having a great responsibility, because gymnastics is not a safe sport! In addition, thanks to my great admiration for children, I completed my professional orientation internship in a kindergarten and was able to gain so much experience. However, I had the greatest experience thanks to my siblings. From day one, I was able to experience their development and try to share my joie de vivre with them. We play together almost every day. From cards to board games, everything is included, walks, cycling and excursions are among our favorite activities. In rainy weather, a cave is sometimes built from ceilings or a movie is watched.
Since I do so much with my sisters, I am full of motivation to share and experience the same thing with others and would like to get to know new people and make new friends :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Freiwilliges Soziales Jahr

Education Other

Basic knowledge of French (A2)

Sports  Geräteturnen

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Nov 2020

Latest starting date Mar 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.