Member ID 2608877

Nationality Argentinean | More ⇩

Full name Adriana rocio

City/State Playa del carmen/ Quintana Roo

Country Mexico

Start Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 3-5 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Adriana rocio?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hi, I'm Adriana. I'm 23 years old. I'm looking to have the Au pair experience since my dream is to travel the world and get to know different cultures. I am a trustworthy person and I would love to have the opportunity for a family to take me in to care for their children and contribute as much as I can. Thank you for your time and I look forward to your response with great excitement.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
My experience with children is 3 years (from 2017 to 2020) In Argentina, I have not been an Au pair before, I was only a babysitter in my native country with children under my care: 1 year old, 5 and 10 years
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Cashier

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2), Since 1 Month

Sports  Gimnasio, andar en bicicleta, caminatas

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Dec - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Sinopharm/BBIBP-CorV

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Andorra, Canada, Spain & Italy

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Duration of stay 3-5 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a fun, friendly, respectful person. I like dancing, art, read, write, crafts and create outdoor activities, I like to go to the gym, take walks, I am responsible and attentive to children, my plans are to travel the world to see new places and cultures.