Member ID 1947944

Nationality Thai | More ⇩

Full name Wilaiwan

City/State Pleangyao/

Country Thailand

Start May 2022 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Thai (Native)

Last action 17 days ago

Would you like to contact Wilaiwan?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

More ⇩

Experience

Sawasdee (greeting in the Thai language) future host family, I want to begin this new journey of my life to continue my studies and get experiences completely different from my current reality, I also want to learn a new language and be in contact with a new culture. I like to get to know new people and get new experiences, learn about the culture and travel around the world.

My personality : I'm a friendly person.I have a lot of patience. I like to help others. I'm a responsible person. I'm funny with my cute personality.I'm an active, creative, and outspoken person. If anything happens I dare to be honest. However,I'm very easy-going. I'm also like to keep my place tidy and clean.

My family:
Let get to know me better. My name is Wilaiwan or you can call me PJ. I’m 21 years old and I’m from Thailand. I'm currently studying at University in Bangkok. I live in Chachoengsao province, Pleangyao district with my mother and father and I grew up with amazing 2 sisters surrounded by love. I grew up with my siblings, so I could do all the housework. We share the schedule of household chores such as washing dishes, cleaning the house, etc. My family loves to eat. This is thr reason why we often spend time cooking and eating together. Of course, I would like to share my great experiences with Thai food with your family. I'm sure you will absolutely love it.Furthermore, my family loves animals. We used to have dogs, turtles, hamsters and now we pet 2 cats (Persia).
I had experienced being an exchange student in the USA in 2018 -2019. I'm graduated from Dewar high school in the USA, Oklahoma. I’m looking for new experiences with the Aupair organization.I had experiences living with host family before, so I'm pretty sure I'll get along with your family well.

My education: currently is a student, studying International Business at Ramkamhang University in Bangkok. Because my university is an open university and it is a lifelong course of study. Before I will graduate my university. I want to experience a world. Learning new cultures, languages, and the ways of life. After I learn them, i will come back to Thai then finish my university.

My experience with kids:
my experience about taking care of kids: I used to take care of my little cousin and my sister in Thailand for many years and my host's daugther in the USA.I love and enjoy spending time with the kids. They make me happy and I have firsthand experience working in childcare. Raising a 3-year-old American boy named Charms. I took care of him form Monday-Friday, 8Am-4Pm for 1 month, 208 hours.

My duties were to taking him shower. After that, preparing food and milk. Then, we will have free time. We will go to the park for doing activities such as painting, drawing or taking a walk. If the weather is nice, we can swim together, read a book, play football. During the day ,I looked after him to eat and go to bed.When he woke up, I changed the diaper for him. Every day's activities are different. Some days in the house, I took him singing songs, playing toys with him, folding paper, and some times hanging out at the mall. These are my main duties.

My favorite activities to do with children : I'm creative and like to find activities for children to do, such as folding paper to be a frog or a boat, taking them to draw, paint, sometimes taking a walk in the park, riding a bike, bringing them to the playground and taking the kids to swim. I'm an active person so I like to bring the children to do activities.
My language skills : My native language is Thai, I can communicate in English.

My expectations :
I'm looking for a family and I'd love to be part of your family, not just to work, but to feel like we're taking care of each other like I'm part of your family. I'm ready to learn your language. I'm willing to share speaking Thai with your family and willing to teach your child Thai language. Regarding schedules, we can always talk and be flexible with each other. I'm willing to help with some small chores at home.
More ⇩

References

Childcare Reference

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

Thai: Native Language, Since 20 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 18 Year/s
German: Beginner (A1), Since 3 Month
Chinese: Elementary (A2), Since 4 Year/s

Sports  badminton,Tabel tennis,Basketball,volleyball,Cycling,Football,snooker,softball,shooting

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Belgium, Denmark, Netherlands, Switzerland & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date May 2022

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.