Member ID 2608518

Nationality British | More ⇩

Full name Holly

City/State Plymouth/ Devon

Country United Kingdom

Start Aug 2023 - May 2024

Duration of stay 10-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Holly?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 9 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi there!

My name is Holly, I am 22 and currently live in the south west of England. I would love the opportunity to become an Au Pair abroad! I love to travel and learn about different cultures. I am a great cook and love to clean and organise.

I can’t wait to learn more about your family!
More ⇩


I have recently cared and been a nanny for my 4 year old niece whilst my sister and brother and law travel the world for work, whilst they work I would entertain and look after my niece. This would include exploring the area they were working in and keeping to a somewhat normal schedule for her. I would love to continue to do this for other families! I have also been a baby sitter/ nanny since i was 14 years old!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Beautician

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language

Sports  Running, gym, skiing, swimming (would love to learn how to ride a horse) )

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jun - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-24 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date May 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love to go on long dog walks and love to spend as much time with my family. I also like to go to the gym/ run in my free time. I have currently trained in various beauty courses to make extra money whilst travelling and helping out my family.